Broker Check

Our Team is Your Team

Expertise, commitment and character

Every day, we bring our promise of the highest caliber financial thinking, leadership and service to life. Meet our family:

 

G. Anthony Harrigan

CEO | Chief Strategist

303.645.4804

Anthony@htPWA.com

Anthony and his wife, Kellie, are Texas natives. They moved to Colorado in 1998 and have been enjoying the quality of life it offers ever since. They have three children – Mac, Zander and Irish. The Harrigans are active in...
Read more

James Teegarden

President

303.645.4802

Jim@htPWA.com

Jim Teegarden has an extensive background in helping successful entrepreneurs and business owners reduce taxation and grow their wealth. Jim earned a B.S. in Industrial Technology and Distribution from Purdue University. While in...
Read more

David Prichard

Director | Insurance & Risk Management

303.645.4832

DPrichard@TFinCorp.com

David Prichard is a highly respected, heavily involved Denver-area business leader and community influencer. David serves as the President of Teegarden Financial Corporation, a specialty finance and investment firm that partners with...
Read more

Matt Teegarden

Director | Wealth Management

303.645.4816

Matt@htPWA.com

Matt Teegarden has had the privilege of spending the majority of his career with Teegarden Financial and to have been with harrigan | teegarden Private Wealth Advisors since its inception. He brings with him each day a conviction for...
Read more

Paula Elrod

Director | Client Relations

303.645.4808

Paula@htPWA.com

Your first point of contact in our office is Paula Elrod, Director of Client Services. Paula handles the day-to-day operation and is here to assist you with all of your servicing needs and questions. She is an integral part of our...

Read more

Jessica Martin

Director | Insurance Operations

303.645.4806

jmartin@tfincorp.com

HTML Sitemap | XML Sitemap